Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Program in Public Health

Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments! Connect with us via the information below.

Our central program office is located on Northwestern's downtown Chicago campus in the Institute for Public Health and Medicine

633 N Saint Clair, 20th Floor, Chicago, IL 60611

Maureen Moran, MPH

Associate Director for Admissions and Graduate Affairs

Phone: (312) 503-0500

Email: m-moran@northwestern.edu

 Specialty: Admissions, Course selection and Graduate Student Tracking System (GSTS), Student grievances, TGS Policy and Procedures

Virginia Bishop, MD, MPH

Field Experience Director

Phone: (312) 503-2614

Email: vbishop@northwestern.edu

 Specialty: Manages Field Experience Site contact/relationship, Field Experience project approver

Rishi K. Agrawal, MD, MPH

Culminating Experience Director

Email: RAgrawal@luriechildrens.org

 Specialty: Management of Culminating Experience process, Culminating Experience Project approver

Sheila Pojani, M.Ed

PPH Coordinator 

Phone: (312) 503-3590

Email: sheila.pojani@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Markacek

PPH Coordinator 

Phone: (312) 503-1896, Fax: (312) 503-5656

Email: jennifer-markacek@northwestern.edu

Kimberly Perman, MS

CEHS Program Administrator – Administrative Oversight

Phone: (312) 503-4591

Email: Kimberly.Perman@northwestern.edu \

Michael Fagen, PhD, MPH

MPH Director

Phone: (312) 503-4395

Email: michael.fagen@northwestern.edu

Specialty: MPH program vision and strategy

Denise Scholtens, PhD

MS in Biostatistics Director

Phone: (312) 503-7261

Email: dscholtens@northwestern.edu

Specialty: MS program vision and strategy

E-Mail Us:

Prospective Students/ General Questions:

PPHadmissions@northwestern.edu

Registration Info for Current Students:

PPHregistration@northwestern.edu