Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Program in Public Health

Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments! Connect with us via the information below.

Our central program office is located on Northwestern's downtown Chicago campus in the Institute for Public Health and Medicine

633 N Saint Clair, 18th Floor, Chicago, IL 60611

Maureen Moran, MPH

Associate Director for Admissions and Graduate Affairs

Phone: (312) 503-0500

Email: m-moran@northwestern.edu

 Specialty: Admissions, Course selection and Graduate Student Tracking System (GSTS), Student grievances, TGS Policy and Procedures

Virginia Bishop, MD, MPH

Field Experience Director

Phone: (312) 503-2614

Email: vbishop@northwestern.edu

 Specialty: Manages Field Experience Site contact/relationship, Field Experience project approver

Rishi K. Agrawal, MD, MPH

Culminating Experience Director

Email: RAgrawal@luriechildrens.org

 Specialty: Management of Culminating Experience process, Culminating Experience Project approver

Sheila Pojani

PPH Coordinator – Professional Experiences

Phone: (312) 503-3590

Email: sheila.pojani@northwestern.edu

Specialty: Manages Culminating Experience (CE) and Field Experience (FE) process (including Canvas submissions, Memorandum of Agreement (MOA), Professional Experience Committee events)

Jennifer Hajicek

PPH Coordinator – Evaluation Manager

Phone: (312) 503-1896, Fax: (312) 503-5656

Email: jennifer-hajicek@northwestern.edu

Specialty: Manages PPH Evaluations and PPH registration process, coordinates Wildcards and building access

Megan Simonson

CEHS Program Administrator – Administrative Oversight

Phone: (312) 503-1614

Email: megan.simonson@northwestern.edu

 Specialty: Tuition, scholarship, issues. Manages administrative strategy and liaises with Student Senate

Michael Fagen, PhD, MPH

MPH Director

Phone: (312) 503-4395

Email: michael.fagen@northwestern.edu

Specialty: MPH program vision and strategy

Denise Scholtens, PhD

MS in Biostatistics Director

Phone: (312) 503-7261

Email: dscholtens@northwestern.edu

Specialty: MS program vision and strategy

E-Mail Us:

Prospective Students/ General Questions:

PPHadmissions@northwestern.edu

Registration Info for Current Students:

PPHregistration@northwestern.edu